Wake Up Now


Released: 8 Sept, 2017
Label: Fiction Records

Track Listing:

1. Unconditional
2. Transform Your Game (We Remain)
3. Imogen
4. Myela
5. We Are Never Apart
6. Remembering
7. Mountain To Move
8. When The Body Is Gone
9. Lullaby
10. In Your Hands
11. Infinite Trees


What This Album Means To Me

Even though I was feeling confident to go further in my songwriting with my 2nd album - and was in a time of exploration in my spiritual life - to be honest, when the lyrics 'Wake Up Now' came through I couldn't believe I was going to be putting them into a song (Mountain to Move) and standing on stage singing them to people. But, I knew as I wrote the verses, the melodies and pre chorus that I had to be obedient to the journey the song took me on and accept where it wanted to go... beyond my own fears of how I would be perceived in making this kind of a statement. In truth this applies across the whole album as I was so open to where the music wanted to go.


Connect And Listen

Connect And Follow